PRESENTATION

Esprits Vignerons

 

Nine estates. Men and women who are devoted to their land, their vines and their wines. Men and women who strive every year, every day, to bring out the very best from what nature has bestowed upon them, with the shared ambition of revealing the sheer wealth and diversity of their terroir.

That is what Pomerol Séduction. is all about. A snapshot of the mosaic of expressions that make up Pomerol. A team of ambassadors who are proudly representing one of the most admired, and yet one of the most secret, appellations of Bordeaux. A handful of small-scale estates, often family-run, and all of them kept alive by passionate winegrowers who, in 2006, came together to create an association, because alone they may be successful, but together, they can achieve greatness.
Behind this shared adventure, there are nine very different stories, nine backgrounds, nine memories, but one single goal: to make people love Pomerol.
To look back over this adventure together and to look to the future with confidence and share what has made them so unique, they decided to mark their 10th anniversary in 2016 with an extra special vintage. What a superb way to mark this important event!
2016 was set to be a remarkable year, a year of outstanding balance and excellent capacity for ageing, a fantastic year to discover and appreciate the greatness of Pomerol. To be celebrated with an exceptional limited edition case.
Besides the fantastic friendship and shared love for Pomerol wines and the terroir, this association is a dynamic one, and the members make an active contribution to showcasing their most iconic wines around the world, by organising masterclasses, dinners, tasting clubs, a limited edition case, tours of the estates and now a series of podcasts, entitled: Pomerol Seduction, tours with winegrowers. Come and listen!

We invite you to embrace this spirit.

Château Beauregard - Château Clinet - Clos du Clocher - Château la Conseillante - Château Gazin - Château Mazeyres - Château La Pointe - Château Rouget - Château Vieux Maillet

 
 

POMEROL SEDUCTION PRESTIGIOUS LIMITED EDITION CASE

This collector’s case bears a secret opening, much like a puzzle to solve or a hidden treasure to unveil. This case will include the 2016 vintage of each of the Pomerol Seduction estates, and there will only be 100 of them available for sale, each of them numbered.

Designed and made in France by ADAM, combining tradition and innovation.
Registered design®
Limited edition case available for sale in April 2018. It is no longer available to purchase.

PODCASTS

Find out more about our podcasts

 
Bloc_marque_Pomerol-Balades_VF_02-100

Launch of the tours with winegrowers

A series to discover Pomerol from a different perspective

Listen
ENG

PRÉSENTATION

Esprits vignerons

 

Neuf propriétés. Des femmes et des hommes attachés à leur terre, à leurs vignes, à leurs vins. Des femmes et des hommes qui s’appliquent chaque année, chaque jour à exprimer le meilleur de ce que la nature place entre leurs mains, avec pour fil conducteur l’ambition de révéler toute la richesse et la diversité de leurs terroirs.

C’est cela Pomerol Séduction. Une photographie de la mosaïque d’expressions qu’est Pomerol. Une équipe d’ambassadeurs portant fièrement l’étendard d’une appellation figurant parmi les plus admirées - et pourtant les plus secrètes - de Bordeaux. Un échantillon de propriétés à taille humaine, bien souvent familiales, toujours menées par des personnalités passionnées, qui ont voulu, en 2006, créer une association dont la somme est supérieure à l’addition des parties.

Derrière cette aventure collective, il y a neuf histoires distinctes, neuf trajectoires, neuf mémoires, mais une seule volonté : faire aimer Pomerol.

Pour mesurer le chemin parcouru tous ensemble, se tourner avec confiance vers l’avenir et partager ce qui fait leur singularité, ils décident en 2016 de faire un honneur tout particulier à ce 10e millésime anniversaire. Et celui-ci pouvait-il connaître plus belle incarnation ?
En tout point remarquable, au sommet de l’équilibre, promis à une belle longévité, 2016 est une porte d’entrée inestimable pour découvrir et apprécier la grandeur de Pomerol. Il fera l’objet d’un coffret d’exception.

Au-delà d’une belle histoire d’amitié et de connexions communes autour de l’amour pour les vins de Pomerol et leur rayonnement, cette association se bouge et participe activement à faire redécouvrir ces vins les plus emblématiques aux amateurs du monde entier : masterclass, dîners, clubs de dégustation, coffret en édition spéciale, visites de propriétés et aujourd’hui une série de podcast intitulée : Pomerol Séduction, les balades vigneronnes. Écoutez !

Découvrez cet esprit, c’est notre invitation.

Château Beauregard - Château Clinet - Clos du Clocher - Château la Conseillante - Château Gazin - Château Mazeyres - Château La Pointe - Château Rouget - Château Vieux Maillet

 
 

COFFRET PRESTIGE POMEROL SÉDUCTION

Comme une énigme à résoudre, un sésame à dévoiler, ce coffret de collection possède une ouverture "secrète". Limité à 100 exemplaires numérotés, cet écrin préserve le millésime 2016 de chacun des Châteaux de Pomerol Séduction.

Conception et fabrication française par ADAM dans la tradition et l’innovation.
Modèle déposé®
Sortie du coffret prestige en avril 2018. N’est plus disponible à la vente.

PODCAST

Découvrez nos podcasts

 
Bloc_marque_Pomerol-Balades_VF_02-100

Les balades vigneronnes

Une série pour découvrir Pomerol autrement

Écoutez
FR